Event Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January, 2018
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 02:00pm
    Auditions: Charlotte’s Web    ::  Time Out for Theatre
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Veiled    ::  Art Exhibitions

Event Calendar

Friday October 19 @ 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Road to Race Day
Sunday October 21 @ 1:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Making Alabama with Dolores Hydock
Monday October 22 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Making Alabama
Thursday October 25 @ 7:35 PM -
Declarations: An Evening with Thomas Jefferson

Membership

Benefits and Privileges of
TVAA Membership

Members of the Art Association enjoy an array of benefits ranging from free admission to the Museum, discounts on art classes to tickets for theatre programs and a member dinner. Whatever your interest, there is a membership level for you. We strive to create a personal, engaging, and memorable experience at the Museum and Ritz.

Read More...

New Workshops

REGISTER NOW FOR ADULTS & CHILDREN

 

 


Museum Galleries

Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 1pm - 3pm (Sunday Admission Free)


Address
TENNESSEE VALLEY MUSEUM OF ART
511 North Water Street
P.O. Box 474 Tuscumbia, AL 35674
P 256.383.0533 F 256.383.0535

Quick Links

Home
Tickets
Auditions
Event Calendar
Contact Us

©2018 Tennessee Valley Art Association.
All Rights Reserved.

Aha Creative